Betriebsmedizin

Dipl.-Med. Andrea Brock
Brock,Andrea
Spielbergtor 12d
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 6713369
E-Mail: andrea.brock@ias-gruppe.de
MUDr./Universität Bratislava Barbara Babisch
Babisch,Barbara
Walter-Rathenau-Str. 14
07607 Eisenberg
Telefon: 036691 863635
Fax: 036691 863636
Dr. med. Sylvia Baumbach
Baumbach,Sylvia
Utenbacher Str. 16a
99510 Apolda
Telefon: 03644 559183
Fax: 03644 559184
Dr. med. Ulla Berger
Berger,Ulla
Knießengasse 16c
99310 Dornheim
Telefon: 0361 6422436
Fax: 0361 6434817
E-Mail: dr.bergerulla@t-online.de
Dr. Sztojan Bojcsev, MBA
Bojcsev,Sztojan
Marktstr. 13-15
07806 Neustadt
Telefon: 036481 22322
Fax: 036481 84232
E-Mail: praxis-drbojcsev66@t-online.de
Dipl.-Med. Ingo Bräuer
Bräuer,Ingo
Gartenstr. 1
99718 Greußen
Telefon: 03636 700976
E-Mail: ingob@t-online.de
Dr. med. Ines Fabich
Fabich,Ines
Langer Damm 7 - 11
99631 Weißensee
Telefon: 036374 20285
Fax: 036374 366913
E-Mail: Dr.med.Ines.Fabich@web.de
Beatrice Furcht
Furcht,Beatrice
Trommsdorffstr. 2
07407 Rudolstadt
Telefon: 03672 342006
Fax: 03672 343099
E-Mail: b.furcht@thueringen-kliniken.de
dr. med. (Semmelweis Univ.) György Gemes
Gemes,György
Greizer Str. 9
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
Telefon: 036628 60101
Fax: 036628 89734
E-Mail: sekretariat@arztpraxis-gemes.de
Dr. med. Marlies Gensert
Gensert,Marlies
Andresen-Nexö-Str. 7
99326 Stadtilm
Telefon: 03629 3783
Fax: 03629 801023
Dr. med. Heiko Güsewell
Güsewell,Heiko
Lindenstr. 36
37351 Dingelstädt
Telefon: 036075 56900
Fax: 036075 56907
Dr. med. Sabine Hansen
Hansen,Sabine
Alte Dorfstr. 11
07333 Unterwellenborn OT Goßwitz
Telefon: 03671 641875
Fax: 03671 641875
E-Mail: Dr.S.Hansen@gmx.de
Dr. med. Manfred Heimbrodt
Heimbrodt,Manfred
Kindleber Str. 99
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 400273
Fax: 03621 400223
E-Mail: info@dr-heimbrodt.de
Dipl.-Med. Dietmar Hennicke
Hennicke,Dietmar
Bahnhofstr. 25
99610 Sömmerda
Telefon: 03634 611555
Fax: 03634 318773
E-Mail: info@hennicke-arbeitsmedizin.de
Ellen Hofmeister
Hofmeister,Ellen
Lange Str. 69
37339 Breitenworbis
Telefon: 036074 634966
E-Mail: Ellen.Hofmeister@gmx.de
Dipl.-Med. Barbara Holland-Letz
Holland-Letz,Barbara
Industriestr. 18
98544 Zella-Mehlis
Telefon: 03682 88260
Fax: 03682 882620
E-Mail: holland@bad2460.bad-gmbH.de
Dr. med. Steffen Kerst
Kerst,Steffen
Hugo-Trinckler-Str. 5
07407 Rudolstadt
Telefon: 03672 489152
Fax: 03672 489154
E-Mail: hausarztpraxis@dr-kerst.de
Dr. med. Thomas Levi
Levi,Thomas
Zellaer Str. 2
99976 Horsmar
Telefon: 036023 50205
Fax: 036023 51614
E-Mail: landpraxis.levi@gmx.de
Dr. med. Isabelle Oberbeck
Oberbeck,Isabelle
Friedensstr. 42
99423 Weimar
E-Mail: isabelle.oberbeck@bad-gmbh.de
Dr. med. Michael Osburg
Osburg,Michael
Bahnhofstr. 2
37339 Teistungen
Telefon: 036071 96382
Fax: 036071 90542
E-Mail: email@dr-osburg.de
Dr. med. Katrin Roob
Roob,Katrin
Friedensstr. 42
99423 Weimar
E-Mail: katrin.roob@bad-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Med. Lioba Senge
Senge,Lioba
Liboriusstr. 6a
37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Telefon: 03606 614073
Fax: 03606 509108
Uwe Steffens
Steffens,Uwe
Bochumer Str. 157
99734 Nordhausen
Telefon: 03631 988644
Fax: 03631 988677
E-Mail: praxis-steffens@t-online.de
Dr. med. Karin Tondt
Tondt,Karin
Anger 19/20
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 6421279
Fax: 0361 6027987
E-Mail: praxis-tondt@gmx.de
Dr. med. Sibylle Zückmantel
Zückmantel,Sibylle
Schulstr. 2
99326 Ilmtal
Telefon: 03629 4170
Fax: 03629 7774668
Dr. med. Daniele Bencivinni
Bencivinni,Daniele
Robert-Koch-Allee 9
99437 Bad Berka
Telefon: 036458 53150
E-Mail: daniele.bencivinni@zentralklinik.de
Dr. med. Klaus Rösecke
Rösecke,Klaus
Heliosstr. 1
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 220140
E-Mail: arbeitsmedizin-roesecke@gmx.de
Dr. med. Bernd Schaum
Schaum,Bernd
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 6a
07907 Schleiz
Telefon: 03663 423369
Fax: 03663 402746
E-Mail: bernd.schaum@bad-gmbh.de
Helmut Baer
Baer,Helmut
Kepplerstr. 5
36433 Bad Salzungen
Telefon: 03695 604603
Fax: 03695 604762
E-Mail: Praxis.h.baer@t-online.de
Dr. med. Stefanie Bornmann
Bornmann,Stefanie
Erlanger Allee 103
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9398101
Fax: 03641 9398102
E-Mail: arbeitsmedizin@bornmann.net
Dipl.-Med. Kerstin Büttner
Büttner,Kerstin
Industriestr. 18
98544 Zella-Mehlis
Telefon: 03682 88260
Fax: 03682 882620
E-Mail: kerstin.buettner@bad-gmbh.de
Ljuba Demcenko
Demcenko,Ljuba
Flughafenstr. 12
99092 Erfurt
Telefon: 036022 2200629
Fax: 036022 90030
E-Mail: lyuba.demcenko@de.tuv.com
Svetlana Dering
Dering,Svetlana
Wiesestr. 189
07551 Gera
Telefon: 0365 773030
Fax: 0365 7730310
E-Mail: svetlana.dering@ias-gruppe.de
Dr. med. Ralf Dunkel
Dunkel,Ralf
Am Mühlgraben 20
04603 Nobitz
Telefon: 03447 896765
E-Mail: dr.dunkel@arbeitsmedizin-praxis.de
Dr. med. Peter Fabritius
Fabritius,Peter
Heinrich-Heine-Str. 18
07548 Gera
Telefon: 07041 818364
Fax: 07041 818365
Dr. med. Cornelia Galbas
Galbas,Cornelia
Robert-Bosch-Allee 1
99817 Eisenach
Telefon: 03691 641871
E-Mail: cornelia.galbas@de.Bosch.com
Dr. med. Angela Kerzel
Kerzel,Angela
Eisenberger Str. 79
07629 Hermsdorf
Telefon: 036601 82610
E-Mail: info@igab.de
Silke Kretzschmar
Kretzschmar,Silke
Heinrichstr. 46
07545 Gera
Telefon: 0365 5511001
Fax: 0365 5511003
Dr. med. Gabriele Kutzer
Kutzer,Gabriele
Auenstr. 54
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 2194200
Annett Meyer
Meyer,Annett
Am Zementwerk 5
07745 Jena
Dipl.-Med. Malgorzata Nyk
Nyk,Malgorzata
Hauptstr. 4
99991 Altengottern
Telefon: 036022 18800
E-Mail: Malgorzata.Nyk@asz-online.de
Dr. med. Steffen Peter
Peter,Steffen
Eisenberger Str. 79
07629 Hermsdorf
Telefon: 036601 82610
Fax: 036601 84047
E-Mail: peter@igab.de
Inga Romanenko
Romanenko,Inga
Am Hang 11
07318 Saalfeld
Telefon: 03671 513316
Fax: 03671 460523
E-Mail: aryayev1@rambler.ru
Cornelia Rönnecke
Rönnecke,Cornelia
Auenstr. 54
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 2194200
E-Mail: cornelia.roennecke@bgbau.de
Sieghard Scherbe
Scherbe,Sieghard
Nordhäuser Str. 74
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 55467220
Fax: 0361 55467210
Dr. med. Frank Seckel
Seckel,Frank
Ida-Koch-Weg 8
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 0172 3642580
E-Mail: dr.frank.seckel@t-online.de
Dr. med. Angela Seidel
Seidel,Angela
Wanderslebener Str. 16a
99869 Drei Gleichen
E-Mail: angela.seidel@as-med.net
Dr. med. Anne Seidel
Seidel,Anne
Wenigenjenaer Platz 1
07749 Jena
E-Mail: anne.seidel@arbmed-jena.de
Dr. med. Karl Sowa
Sowa,Karl
Kurpromenade 2
36448 Bad Liebenstein
Telefon: 036840 831234
Fax: 036840 831201
Dr. med. Martina Stadeler
Stadeler,Martina
Lucas-Cranach-Platz 2
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 4391325
E-Mail: martina.stadeler@bgn.de
Arlette Steinmeier
Steinmeier,Arlette
Kahlaische Str. 4
07745 Jena
Telefon: 03641 232630
Fax: 03641 2326311
E-Mail: arlette.steinmeier@bad-gmbh.de
Dr. med. Sylvia Thiessenhusen
Thiessenhusen,Sylvia
Schwerborner Str. 30
99087 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 6522520
E-Mail: sylvia.thiessenhusen@teag.de
Dr. med. Catrin Töpfer
Töpfer,Catrin
Keßlerstr. 27
07745 Jena
Telefon: 0365 855960
E-Mail: info@jenarbeitsmedizin.de
Dr. med. Udo Töpfer
Töpfer,Udo
Keßlerstr. 27
07745 Jena
Telefon: 03641 2789744
Fax: 03641 2789746
E-Mail: info@jenarbeitsmedizin.de
Dr. med. Rainer Rockenstein
Rockenstein,Rainer
Bahnhofstr. 15
98527 Suhl
Telefon: 03681 722000
E-Mail: dr.rainer@rockenstein.de
Dr. med. Helmut Ursin
Ursin,Helmut
Dr.-Robert-Koch-Str. 39
99734 Nordhausen
Telefon: 03631 410
E-Mail: helmut.ursin@shk-ndh.de
Dr. med. Annegret Reinhard
Reinhard,Annegret
Schloßstr. 5
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628 602698
E-Mail: dr.reinhard@dr-reinhard-hno.de
Dr. med. Marion Baumgarten-Dietrich
Baumgarten-Dietrich,Marion
Ahornallee 11
99428 Weimar/OT Legefeld
Telefon: 03643 849909
Fax: 03643 849909
Dr. med. Annette Biedermann
Biedermann,Annette
Marktstr. 19
99444 Blankenhain
Telefon: 036459 40703
Fax: 036459 41350
E-Mail: dr.biedermann.annette@onlinemed.de
Dr. med. Peter Heinlein
Heinlein,Peter
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 2
04600 Altenburg
Telefon: 03447 313184
Fax: 03447 313184
E-Mail: info-higp@t-online.de
Dipl.-Med. Katrin Schröter
Schröter,Katrin
Nordhäuser Str. 74
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 7811901
Fax: 0361 7811902
Dr. med. Rolf-Christian Hänse
Hänse,Rolf-Christian
Kantstr. 4
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 775030
Fax: 03643 775031
E-Mail: haenseundpartner@arbeitsmedizin-weimar.de
Dipl.-Med. Wolfgang Nowak
Nowak,Wolfgang
Tryllerstr. 8
07318 Saalfeld
Telefon: 03671 512118
Fax: 03671 461233
Dr. med. Roland Rasch
Rasch,Roland

Dr. med. Claudia Suhr
Suhr,Claudia
Helenenstr. 12
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 707171
Fax: 03621 707173