Schmerztherapeuten

Dr. med. Martina Bauer
Bauer,Martina

Telefon: 03683 402982
Fax: 03683 400595
Dr. med. Clemens Krapp
Krapp,Clemens
Westbahnhofstr. 2
07745 Jena
Telefon: 03641 622164
Fax: 03641 6221350
Kevean Mönchgesang
Mönchgesang,Kevean
Haarbergstr. 72
99097 Erfurt
E-Mail: kevean.moenchgesang@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Heiner Müller
Müller,Heiner
Oelzer Str. 12
98746 Katzhütte
Telefon: 036781 31111
Fax: 036781 31131
E-Mail: dr.heiner.mueller@schwarzatalambulatorium.de
Dr. med. Marion Streu
Streu,Marion
Jüdengasse 7
04600 Altenburg
Telefon: 03447 894400
E-Mail: streu@kontraschmerz.de
Udo Arnold, MSc
Arnold,Udo
Bergstr. 3
98617 Meiningen
Telefon: 03693 901034
Fax: 03693 90181033
E-Mail: udo.arnold@helios-gesundheit.de
Dr. med. Birgit Bauer
Bauer,Birgit
Wagnergasse 17
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628 661277
Fax: 03628 661875
E-Mail: dr.b.bauer@schmerzpraxis-bauer.de
Dr. med. Agnes Becker
Becker,Agnes
Windische Gasse 112
37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Telefon: 03606 761410
Fax: 03606 761411
E-Mail: a.becker@eichsfeld-klinikum.de
Dr. med. Michael Berger
Berger,Michael
Wiesestr. 5
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 5511044
Fax: 0365 5511045
Dr. med. Marion Brocke
Brocke,Marion
Bärwinkelstr. 33
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628 919469
E-Mail: marion.brocke@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de
Dipl.-Med. Stojan Christow
Christow,Stojan
Laasener Str. 49
07546 Gera
Telefon: 0365 438781
Fax: 0365 77349625
Holger Claus
Claus,Holger
Mühlhäuser Str. 94
99817 Eisenach
Telefon: 03691 6982581
Dr. med. Jürgen Eiche
Eiche,Jürgen
Heinrich-Mann-Str. 34
36448 Bad Liebenstein
Telefon: 036961 37330
Fax: 036961 37333
E-Mail: juergen.eiche@median-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Lars-Olaf Felthöfer
Felthöfer,Lars-Olaf
Str. des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 8282941
Fax: 0365 8282943
E-Mail: baerbel.kucht@wkg.srh.de
Dr. med. Thomas Günther
Günther,Thomas
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 2
98527 Suhl
Telefon: 03681 355490
Fax: 03682 42493
E-Mail: thomas.guenther@zs.srh.de
Dr. med. Gabriele Itting
Itting,Gabriele
Rainweg 68
07318 Saalfeld
Telefon: 03671 541315
E-Mail: gitting@thueringen-klinik.de
Dipl.-Med. Annegret Jakob
Jakob,Annegret
Am Urbicher Kreuz 11
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 6022124
Fax: 0361 6022111
Dr. med. Anke Jorcke
Jorcke,Anke
Nordhäuser Str. 74
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 78172381
E-Mail: anke.jorcke@helios-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Christine Kaufer
Kaufer,Christine
Robert-Koch-Allee 9
99437 Bad Berka
Sebastian Kielstein
Kielstein,Sebastian
Str. des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 8287874
E-Mail: sebastian.kielstein@wkg.srh.de
Dr. med. Gerd Kramer
Kramer,Gerd
Ludwig-Feuerbach-Str. 7b
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 513645
Dr. med. Ulrike Krauspe
Krauspe,Ulrike
Berkaer Str. 5
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 771695
Fax: 03643 771696
E-Mail: dr.krauspe@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Kretzschmar
Kretzschmar,Michael
Str. des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 8282940
Fax: 0365 8282942
E-Mail: michael.kretzschmar@ srh.de
Dr. med. Ronald Krüger
Krüger,Ronald
Weißen 1
07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel
Telefon: 036742 66743
Fax: 036742 66232
E-Mail: ronald.krueger@klinik-weissenburg.de
Dr. med. Martina Lange
Lange,Martina
Klosterlausnitzer Str. 81
07607 Eisenberg
Telefon: 036691 81163
E-Mail: m.lange@waldkliniken-eisenberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. med. Winfried Meißner
Meißner,Winfried
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9323353
Fax: 03641 9323152
E-Mail: winfried.meissner@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Eberhard Müller
Müller,Eberhard
Schillerstr. 25
99096 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 26493250
Fax: 0361 26493251
Dr. med. Sven Müller
Müller,Sven
Heliosstr. 1
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 2205157
E-Mail: smueller@helios-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Torsten Müller
Müller,Torsten
Rosenstr. 13
99734 Nordhausen
Telefon: 03631 991758
Fax: 03631 990706
E-Mail: schmerzpraxis@ozonline.de
Dr. med. Stephan Nautscher-Timmermann
Nautscher-Timmermann,Stephan
Görmarstr. 61/62
99974 Mühlhausen
Telefon: 03601 8865109
Fax: 03601 8865113
Dr. med. Bettina Otto
Otto,Bettina
Robert-Koch-Allee 9
99437 Bad Berka
Telefon: 036458 52801
E-Mail: bettina.otto@zentralklinik.de
Dr. med. Ingo Palutke
Palutke,Ingo
Bahnhofstr. 1a
07646 Stadtroda
Telefon: 036428 513202
Fax: 036428 513203
E-Mail: schmerzpalutke@aol.de
Antje Posselt
Posselt,Antje
Friedrich-König-Str. 21
98527 Suhl
Telefon: 03681 353410
Jürgen Rauch
Rauch,Jürgen
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 2
98527 Suhl
Telefon: 03681 355490
E-Mail: rauch.juergen@zs.srh.de
Marco Reining
Reining,Marco
Str. des Friedens 122
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 8281810
Fax: 0365 8282942
E-Mail: Marco.Reining@.srh.de
Dr. med. Katharina Rose
Rose,Katharina
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9323291
E-Mail: katharina.hirchenhain@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Florian Schache
Schache,Florian
Mühlhäuser Str. 94
99817 Eisenach
Claudia Annett Schaefer
Schaefer,Claudia Annett
Schillerstr. 25
99096 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 26493250
Fax: 0361 26493299
Dr. med. Heike Schlegel-Höfner
Schlegel-Höfner,Heike
Bärwinkelstr. 33
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628 919469
Fax: 03628 919393
E-Mail: heike.schlegel-hoefner@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Falk Schmidt
Schmidt,Falk
Henry-van-de-Velde-Str. 2
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 571800
Fax: 03643 571802
E-Mail: f.schmidt@klinikum-weimar.de
Dr. med. Kerstin Schmiedel
Schmiedel,Kerstin
Wiesestr. 5
07548 Gera
Telefon: 0365 8820386
Fax: 0365 8820388
Dr. med. Roland Schneider
Schneider,Roland
Lindigallee 3
36433 Bad Salzungen
Telefon: 03695 646100
Fax: 03695 646102
Dr. med. Andrea Scholz
Scholz,Andrea
Wachsenburgallee 12
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628 7200
E-Mail: scholz@ms-arn.de
Dipl.-Med. Karin Schwabe
Schwabe,Karin
Heliosstr. 1
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 2205052
E-Mail: karin.schwabe@gotha.helios-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Adina Siegmund
Siegmund,Adina
Nordhäuser Str. 74
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0174 9872106
Dr. med. Sabine Sonntag-Koch
Sonntag-Koch,Sabine
Nordhäuser Str. 74
99089 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 7816063
E-Mail: sabine.sonntag-koch@helios-gesundheit.de
Dipl.-Med. Christine Vonderlind
Vonderlind,Christine
Schleusinger Str. 23
98646 Hildburghausen
Telefon: 03685 773570
Fax: 03685 773557
E-Mail: cvonderlind@mvz-azhl.de
Dr. med. Kai-Uwe Weber
Weber,Kai-Uwe
Eichelbach 9
98574 Schmalkalden
Telefon: 03683 645150
E-Mail: KaiUwe.Weber@elisabeth-klinikum.de
Annette Weih
Weih,Annette
Bahnhofstr. 2
99817 Eisenach
Telefon: 03691 75528
Cornelia Wißgott
Wißgott,Cornelia
Heliosstr. 1
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621 2205341
E-Mail: conny.wissgott@web.de
Dr. med. Heike Wohlfarth
Wohlfarth,Heike
Orlaweg 2
07743 Jena
Telefon: 03641 401353
Fax: 03641 401333
E-Mail: heike.wohlfarth@bioscientia.de
Dr. med. Karin Wurm
Wurm,Karin
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
E-Mail: Karin.Wurm@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Annette Zimmer
Zimmer,Annette
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9323350
E-Mail: Annette.Zimmer@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Steffen Zwanzig
Zwanzig,Steffen
Barbarastr. 11
99752 Bleicherode
Telefon: 036338 658000
E-Mail: steffen.zwanzig@helios-kliniken.de
Dr. med. Johannes Friedrich Lutz
Lutz,Johannes Friedrich
Robert-Koch-Allee 9
99437 Bad Berka
Telefon: 036458 52801
Fax: 036458 53537
E-Mail: johannes.lutz@zentralklinik.de
Dr. med. Frank Saul
Saul,Frank
Klosterlausnitzer Str. 81
07607 Eisenberg
Fax: 036691 81807
E-Mail: f.saul@krankenhaus-eisenberg.de
Dr. med. Henry Krah
Krah,Henry
Am Urbicher Kreuz 11
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 5188177
Fax: 0361 5416394
E-Mail: praxis-dr-krah@gmx.de
Dipl.-Med. Gabriele Hennig
Hennig,Gabriele
Meininger Str. 117
98529 Suhl
Telefon: 03681 727155
Fax: 03681 726007
Dr. med. Roland Jäckel
Jäckel,Roland
Kantstr. 3
99096 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 3460203
Fax: 0361 3460215
E-Mail: Dr.RolandJaeckel@web.de
Dr. med. Stefan Henkel
Henkel,Stefan
Professor-Schmidt-Str. 4
98693 Ilmenau
Telefon: 03677 87387
Fax: 03677 87389
Dipl.-Med. Volker Heinicke
Heinicke,Volker

Telefon: 03643 904244
Fax: 03643 904245
PD Dr. med. Rolf Maleßa
Maleßa,Rolf
Henry-van-de-Velde-Str. 2
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 571300
Fax: 03643 571302
E-Mail: r.malessa@klinikum-weimar.de
Dr. med. Uta Smesny
Smesny,Uta
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9323490
E-Mail: uta.smesny@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Peter Storch
Storch,Peter
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9300
E-Mail: Peter.storch@med.uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. disc. pol. Hans-Werner Buhmann
Buhmann,Hans-Werner
Felgentor 4
37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Telefon: 03606 663150
Fax: 03606 663299
Dr. med. Uwe Reuter
Reuter,Uwe
Gartenweg 5
07973 Greiz
Telefon: 03661 456520
Fax: 03661 456521
E-Mail: uwe.reuter@Klinik-imleben.de
Dr. med. Manfred Bauer
Bauer,Manfred

Telefon: 03683 402982
Fax: 03683 400595
E-Mail: manfredmartina.bauer@t-online.de
Dr. med. Barbara Bocker
Bocker,Barbara

Telefon: 03641 9325209
Fax: 03641 9325202
E-Mail: barbara.bocker@med.uni-jena.de
Dr. med. Frank Bornmann
Bornmann,Frank
Schenkstr. 22
07749 Jena
Telefon: 03641 273707
E-Mail: fbornmann@jemedo.de
Dr. med. Alexander Fischer
Fischer,Alexander
Humboldtstr. 31
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 721320
Fax: 03445 721326
E-Mail: alexander.fischer@klinikum-burgenlandkreis.de
Dr. med. Clivia Malsch
Malsch,Clivia
Kurpromenade 2
36448 Bad Liebenstein
Telefon: 036961 68095
E-Mail: clivia.malsch@fachklinik-bad-liebenstein.de
Dr. med. Karl Helmut Ruhwedel
Ruhwedel,Karl Helmut
Schillerstr. 25
99096 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 26493250
Fax: 0361 26493251
E-Mail: dr.ruhwedel@facharztzentrum-kaffeetrichter.de
Prof. Dr. med. Egbert Seidel, MSc
Seidel,Egbert
Henry-van-de-Velde-Str. 2
99425 Weimar
Telefon: 03643 573800
Fax: 03643 573802
E-Mail: e.seidel@klinikum-weimar.de
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Smolenski
Smolenski,Ulrich
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 9325201
Fax: 03641 9325202
E-Mail: Ulrich.Smolenski@med.uni-jena.de
Dipl.-Med. Werner Zeman
Zeman,Werner
Esplanade 7
36448 Bad Liebenstein
Telefon: 036961 7680
Fax: 036961 76823
E-Mail: praxiszeman@yahoo.de
Dr. med. Monika Sommer
Sommer,Monika
Bonifaciusstr. 1
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 78947070
Fax: 0361 78947072
E-Mail: dr.sommer@posteo.de